Landmark Singles Pack

Landmark Singles Pack

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

The Landmark Singles pack from souLɥft includes 10 patterns, 6 custom synth samples, and 2 drum sample banks that were created during a road trip from Oregon to Texas.  All of the patterns include some randomization so every time you press play on the OP-Z you will have a unique listening experience. 

The projects range from calm ambient piano led pieces with light percussion to polyrhythmic, intense, experimental songs.  5 of these patterns were released as singles and can be found on Spotify and other streaming services.

User Samples Included:

  • Upright Piano
  • Ukulele
  • Air Organ
  • Soft Synth
  • Perot Mallet 
  • Sine Wave
  • Bad Beat Box
  • Simple Drum Samples

Watch the video to see a preview of all 10 projects.  By downloading this pack you can enjoy listening to and explore the music.  Interact with the patterns by making your own mute groups, chaining patterns, adding punch-in effects, and even adding your own rhythms and melodies.  Feel free to post and share on social media! (tag @soulyftmusic) Please contact souLɥft if you have an questions or want to use these projects/patterns beyond "personal" use.